2013 NJAR® Circle of Excellence Sales Award®, Platinum Level

I’m truly grateful and honored to receive the 2013 NJAR® Circle of Excellence Award®, PLATINUM Level and be among the other award winners for the highest award in sales. I have to thank all my clients for their continued support in the growth of my business. I’m honored to have developed trust and so many relationships and my clients are truly the reason why I love what I do. I appreciate all the referrals, testimonials, and most importantly happy and smiling clients at the end of every transaction. I look forward to the future as The Zamir Group continues to grow and we look to help as many clients as possible. Thank you! 

 

Leave a Reply

